from by HeartBlanch



I have so much to tell you
To let you know
The way I feel about you
I hate myself for wasting all that time
I never told you I love you

Take me a long way deeper
To the South
Show me your lonely alleys
Tell me those words you wanted
Make me feel it
I can be young
When I like it
To be here
Nothing to cry for
To cry for
You’re all I want
You’re all I need
Try to remind
I said this
I said this

Who wakes you to the light of
Distant Sun
There’s not so much to fear
Tell me those words you wanted
Make me feel it
I won’t be young
But I like it
To be here


from LIKEYOU, released August 8, 2009


all rights reserved



HeartBlanch Киев, Ukraine

ukrainian english-singing indie band, a kind of experiment with the idea to present the modern music in an uncommon way.

contact / help

Contact HeartBlanch

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like HeartBlanch, you may also like: